Show us your work area

(Joe) #1

Who doesn’t like to show off their little slice of heaven or sanctuary if you will?
I’ve seen this done before at other sites so I’ll start :smirk:

(Gunhi) #2

MINE :smiley:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/74591_141486519232932_6172066_n.jpg?oh=7805fc46c96d788df6289bf129d57e12&oe=55D20AD2&gda=1443459619_92773588894e4ec7bd16681755f7dcc2

(Joe) #3

Are you sponsored by Apple? :innocent:

(Gunhi) #4

Are you sponsored by Microsoft :smiley:

(Joe) #5

If they wanted to invest in me, they could cause I’m dirt cheap.

(Gunhi) #6

:smiley: This topic is really relaxing for a long long time of coding and (do) gaming :hankey:

(RaiuLyn) #7

Surprising to see a fellow Qantm peer in this forum. Your work area also made me remember how I hate using Mac during my time there. :unamused:

(Gunhi) #8

I Studied in QANTM O_O did you?

and yes, All of MACs in there were using Windows. Terrible Y_Y

(RaiuLyn) #9

Just graduated from Qantm recently. A ride with lots of bumps on the road but it still was fun while it lasted.

Those Macs with Windows are pretty much the bane of my existence. I dreaded the day I’ll be in a work area like yours. Though I plan to get a Macbook for business purposes one day.

(Leslie Young) #10

I like to keep it uncluttered.

(Terry Morgan) #11

I like to keep it uncluttered.
unquote
Me, too ;–]

I clamp that board to the chair arms, ergonomic

(Ryan) #12

Iphone picture but…

(Joe) #13

Is that a picture of your betrothed? :heart_eyes:

(Ryan) #14

Sure is. :wink:

(Joe) #15

LOL, sweet.

(Artie) #16

my rig ^^ that 3:4 monitor needa go one day lol

(Ryan) #17

not too familiar with drawing tablets but that sure as hell looks nice. :stuck_out_tongue:

(Artie) #18

Thx ^^ yhea totally a nessesity for 2d and zbrush models works. my ipad is also a drawing tablet too. Has an awsome app that substitude photoshop on the go called procreate Lol

(Gunhi) #19